Businesses Established Since 1991

Aircraft for SalecooperativeBusiness SaleAircraft SoldList Your AircraftTestimonialsBusiness OpportunityBroker LocationsNewsletterDisplay SignsInternetUSA Airport Agents

Contact Us




 

 

USA Aircraft Area Broker Locations

 

 

ALABAMA

AL – Huntsville
Sean Heileman

USA Aircraft Broker
(256) 945-7774
sean.h@usaaircraft.com

 

ALASKA

Become an Aircraft Broker

 

 

ARIZONA

AZ – Peoria
Matthew Larson
USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (623) 282-6763
matthew.l@usaaircraft.com
 
 

CALIFORNIA

CA - Livermore

Kyle Rannachan

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (386) 453-7267

Kyle.r@usaaircraft.com

 

 

 

CA - San Diego
Jean Mario
USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (619) 288-3032
jean.m@usaaircraft.com

 

 

COLORADO

Become an Aircraft Broker  

CONNECTICUT

CT -

Eric Bolt

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (860) 682-0044

eric.b@usaaircraft.com  

 

FLORIDA

FL - Pensacola

Chris Walls

Marketing & New Business Development

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (850) 637-6125

chris.w@usaaircraft.com

FL- Ft. Lauderdale

Javier Sanchez

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (305) 967-2103

Javier.s@usaaircraft.com

 

GEORGIA

GA – Atlanta
Julius Yates
USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (404) 668-1286
julius.y@usaaircaft.com
 

HAWAII

HI

Chris Walls

Marketing & New Business Development

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (850) 637-6125

chris.w@usaaircraft.com

 

ILLINOIS

Become an Aircraft Broker  

INDIANA

IN - Avon

Fernando Fojo

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (317) 258-1705

fernando.f@usaaircraft.com 

 

LOUISIANA

LA - New Orleans

Keith Latour

President
Phone: (504) 723-5566
Fax: (617) 812-8448
keith@usaaircraft.com 

 

MARYLAND

Become an Aircraft Broker  

MASSACHUSETTS

MA - Boston

James Mondello

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (508) 265-6593

james.m@usaaircraft.com

MA - Quincy
John Nolen

USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (617) 406-7136
john.n@usaaircraft.com

 

MICHIGAN

 

 

MINNESOTA

Become an Aircraft Broker  
NEW MEXICO
NM – Las Cruces
Henry Bernal
USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (575) 649-0155
Henry.b@usaaircraft.com
 
NEW YORK
Become an Aircraft Broker  
NORTH CAROLINA

NC - Charlotte
Walter Kennedy

USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (704) 965-8737
walter.k@usaaircradt.com

 
OHIO

OH

Keith Latour

President
Phone: (504) 723-5566
Fax: (617) 812-8448
keith@usaaircraft.com

 

OREGON

Become an Aircraft Broker  

TENNESSEE

TN-Greenville
Chris Limburg

USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (423) 715-4518
chris.l@usaaircraft.com

 

TEXAS

TX - Dallas/Fort Worth
Jill Griffin

USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (518) 281-0888
jill.g@usaaircraft.com

 

TX - Houston
Oren McAdams

USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (832) 670-3799
oren.m@usaaircraft.com

   

VERMONT

VT - Ludlow

Eric Bolt

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (860) 682-0044

eric.b@usaaircraft.com

 

VIRGINIA

Become an Aircraft Broker

 

WASHINGTON

Become an Aircraft Broker  

INTERNATIONAL

Brazil
Janaina & Chris Walls
Global Area Broker
Brazil Phone: +55 (21) 3958-1008 (Rio de Janeiro)
USA Phone: (850) 637-6125
USA Fax: (850) 270-6873
Janaina.w@usaaircraft.com
Colombia
Henry Bernal
USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (575) 649-0155
Henry.b@usaaircraft.com

 

 
 

 

   

USA Aircraft Brokers - Check Email Online