Businesses Established Since 1991

Aircraft for SalecooperativeBusiness SaleAircraft SoldList Your AircraftTestimonialsBusiness OpportunityBroker LocationsNewsletterDisplay SignsInternetAmstatUSA Airport Agents

Contact Us




 

 

USA Aircraft Area Broker Locations

ALASKA

Bob Fredriks
USA Area Broker
Phone: (253) 335-3944

Fax: (253) 852-2730
bob.fredriks@usaaircraft.com

 

 

ARIZONA

Become an Aircraft Broker  

CALIFORNIA

CA - Livermore

Kyle Rannachan

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (386) 453-7267

Kyle.r@usaaircraft.com

 
 

CONNECTICUT

CT -

Eric Bolt

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (860) 682-0044

eric.b@usaaircraft.com  

 

FLORIDA

FL - Pensacola

Chris Walls

Marketing & New Business Development

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (850) 637-6125

chris.w@usaaircraft.com

 

FL- Bradenton

Marq Israel

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (941) 356-3721

marq.i@usaaircraft.com

 

FL- Ft. Lauderdale

Javier Sanchez

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (305) 967-2103

Javier.s@usaaircraft.com

 

FL- West Palm Beach

Erik Alonso

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (954) 610-3589

Erik.a@usaaircraft.com

 

GEORGIA

Become an Aircraft Broker  

ILLINOIS

Become an Aircraft Broker  

INDIANA

IN - Avon

Fernando Fojo

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (317) 258-1705

fernando.f@usaaircraft.com 

 

LOUISIANA

LA - New Orleans

Keith Latour

President
Phone: (504) 723-5566
Fax: (617) 812-8448
keith@usaaircraft.com 

 

MARYLAND

Become an Aircraft Broker  

MASSACHUSETTS

MA - Magnolia

James Mondello

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (508) 265-6593

james.m@usaaircraft.com

 

MICHIGAN

 

MI - Benton Harbor

Kevin Ferreira

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (269) 208-3853

kevin.f@usaaircraft.com

 

MINNESOTA

MN-Minneapolis

Robert Plaszcz

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: 612-865-9890

Robert.p@usaaircraft.com

 
NEW YORK

NY - Flushing

Eric Teng

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (718) 701-1117

eric.t@usaaircraft.com

 

 
OHIO

OH - Middletown

Andy Shiver

Director of Sales
(Specialty Jets & Turbines)

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (513) 200-0698

Fax: (513) 755-3683

andy.s@usaaircraft.com

 

OREGON

Become an Aircraft Broker  

TENNESSEE

TN-Greenville
Chris Limburg

USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (423) 715-4818
chris.l@usaaircraft.com

 

TEXAS

TX - Dallas
Kevin O’Connor

USA Aircraft Broker
Phone: (214) 629-4306
kevin.o@usaaircraft.com

 

TX - Houston
Daniel Fields

USA Aircraft Broker
(979) 220-9635
daniel.f@usaaircraft.com

 

TX - Rhome
Christina Neumann

USA Aircraft Broker
(843) 694-9834
christina.n@usaaircraft.com

 

VERMONT

VT - Ludlow

Eric Bolt

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (860) 682-0044

eric.b@usaaircraft.com

 

VIRGINIA

Become an Aircraft Broker

 

WASHINGTON

WA - Seattle

Bob Fredriks
USA Area Broker
Phone: (253) 335-3944

Fax: (253) 852-2730
bob.fredriks@usaaircraft.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

Brazil
Janaina & Chris Walls
Global Area Broker
Brazil Phone: +55 (21) 3958-1008 (Rio de Janeiro)
USA Phone: (850) 637-6125
USA Fax: (850) 270-6873
Janaina.w@usaaircraft.com
India - Mumbai
Marq Israel
Agent-Brijesh Kumar
(941) 356-3721
marq.i@usaaircraft.com
 

 

Asia

Eric Teng

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (718) 701-1117

eric.t@usaaircraft.com

 

Africa - Middle East

Mike Lewis

USA Aircraft Broker

Phone: (+27) 765220276

mike.l@usaaircraft.com

 

Bob Fredriks
USA Area Broker
Phone: (253) 335-3944

Fax: (253) 852-2730
bob.fredriks@usaaircraft.com

 

 

 

 

   

USA Aircraft Brokers - Check Email Online